Sport Leggings

Discover a wide range of sports leggings for women.
Our sports leggings are made to move. Stretch, contract and adopt your best postures in breathable fabrics equipped with all-way stretch technology. Available in a wide range of colors and prints to help you look shapely during your sessions.

Sport Leggings

Discover a wide range of sports leggings for women.
Our sports leggings are made to move. Stretch, contract and adopt your best postures in breathable fabrics equipped with all-way stretch technology. Available in a wide range of colors and prints to help you look shapely during your sessions.

Leggings taille haute ultra solide

€21,99

Leggings taille haute ultra solide

€21,99
Ultra strong high waist leggings These high waisted leggings are extremely durable. Wear them everyday to maintain your look and enjoy the comfort it provides. It is also pleasant to the skin, keepingwell ventilated, perfect for preventing excessive sweating. It will not cause...

Leggings style classique

€15,99

Leggings style classique

€15,99
Classic style leggings These classic style leggings will suit a large number of users and can be worn on many occasions for a casual yet neat look. 95 brushed suede polyester / 5 elastanene Midweight 9.8 oz / yd² 279 g /...
out of stock
Leggings mode sport - L&L since 2007 Leggings mode sport - L&L since 2007 Quick View

Leggings mode sport

€27,99

Leggings mode sport

€27,99
Fashion sport leggings Adopt a sexy, relaxed and dynamic look with these fashionable sport leggings. They are currently among the hottest outfits, the tight fit will enhance your appearance. You can definitely wear this garment on a daily basis in situations where...

Leggings motif cœur

from €16,99

Leggings motif cœur

€16,99
Heart pattern leggings  These heart patterned leggings have a very nice aesthetic appearance are perfect examples, the little heart detail will highlight the shapes of your buttocks, which will certainly attract attention. A transparent band has also been placed on the back...
Available Sizes
Available Colors

Skull sports leggings

€19,99

Skull sports leggings

€19,99
Skull sports leggings Optimize your performance during physical exercise by choosing these sports leggings. This outfit has been designed to perfectly meet the needs of sportswomen. For this reason, the leggings have been cut to perfectly match the body of the wearer....
Available Sizes
S
M
L
XL
Available Colors

Ultra tight Soft leggings

€34,99

Ultra tight Soft leggings

€34,99
Ultra tight Soft leggings Ultra Tight Soft Leggings If you are looking for leggings with a sober and chic look, then the Ultra Tight Soft leggings will certainly please you. The outfit has very few details. The fabric has no pattern. However,...
Available Sizes
Available Colors

Leggings Ultra serré

from €27,99

Leggings Ultra serré

€28,99
Ultra Tight Workout Leggings You are looking for quality sportswear.In this case, go for the ultra tight workout leggings. They are comfortable, practical, solid and have a neat design. Indeed, on the aesthetic side, this outfit is quite charming. The color of...
Available Sizes
Available Colors

Joggings tendance

€28,00 €14,00

Joggings tendance

€28,00 €14,00
Trendy joggers VSThis outfit will allow you to have optimal comfort. You can wear it perfectly every day to have a sporty and trendy look so place your order. Tissuepolyester and spandex   If you have any questions, please feel free to...

Leggings Slim Noir

€26,00

Leggings Slim Noir

€26,00
Slim Leggings Black Tultra trendyhave a very high resistance will highlight the curves of your buttocks, hips and thighs while giving them a firmer look. The black color will also help give you a slimmer figure.These leggings will offer you comfort and...

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90
Fresh and tight leggings These leggings are made for those who take care of their body and take pride in it. Indeed, by perfectly conforming to the shape of the wearer, this outfit will sublimate the curves of the buttocks, hips, thighs...

Leggings rouge tête de mort

from €14,99

Leggings rouge tête de mort

€14,99
Red Skull Leggings For a trendy, relaxed and sexy look, choose the Red Skulls leggings. They can be worn during sports, dance, yoga or fitness activities.  

Pro Excellence Leggings de sport

from €20,99

Pro Excellence Leggings de sport

€25,99
Pro Excellence Sports Leggings Exceed your best performance by wearing these Pro Excellence sports leggings. They are worn by professional sportswomen and strongly advised by coaches.   If you have any questions, please feel free to ask contact@lnl2007.com    
×

Someone recently purchased a

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read more
I accept

Your cart

×
Language
French
Open drop down

Leggings Sport

Découvrez un large éventail de leggings de sport pour femmes.
Nos leggings de sport sont fais pour bouger. Étirez-vous, contractez-vous et adoptez vos plus belles postures dans des tissus respirants et équipés de la technologie all-way stretch. Disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs et d'imprimés pour vous mettre d'être galbé lors de vos séances.

Leggings Sport

Découvrez un large éventail de leggings de sport pour femmes.
Nos leggings de sport sont fais pour bouger. Étirez-vous, contractez-vous et adoptez vos plus belles postures dans des tissus respirants et équipés de la technologie all-way stretch. Disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs et d'imprimés pour vous mettre d'être galbé lors de vos séances.

Leggings taille haute ultra solide

€19,99

Leggings taille haute ultra solide

€19,99
Leggings taille haute ultra solide Ce leggings taille haute est extrêmement résistant. Portez-les tous les jours pour maintenir votre look et profiter du confort qu'il procure . Il est également agréable à la peau, la garde bien ventilée, parfaite pour éviter la transpiration excessive....

Leggings style classique

€23,99

Leggings style classique

€23,99
Leggings style classique Ces leggings style classique conviendra à un grand nombre d'utilisateurs et peut être porté en de nombreuses occasions pour un look décontracté mais soigné.  95% daim brossé polyester / 5% élasthanne Tissu mi-lourd (9,8 oz / verge² (279 g /...

Leggings mode sport

€27,99

Leggings mode sport

€27,99
Leggings mode sport Adoptez un look sexy, décontracté et dynamique avec ces leggings mode sport. Ils sont actuellement parmi les tenues les plus tendances.L'ajustement serré améliorera votre apparence. Vous pouvez certainement porter ce vêtement au quotidien dans des situations où vous pouvez...

Leggings motif cœur

de €14,99

Leggings motif cœur

€14,99
Leggings motif cœur  Ces leggings à motif cœur ont un aspect esthétique très agréable sont de parfaits exemples, le petit détail cœur mettra en valeur les formes de vos fesses, ce qui attirera certainement l'attention. Une bande transparente a également été placée...
Tailles disponibles
Couleurs disponibles

Leggings Ultra serré

de €24,99

Leggings Ultra serré

€25,99
Legging d'entraînement ultra serré Vous êtes à la recherche de vêtements de sport de qualité? Dans ce cas, optez pour le legging d'entraînement ultra serré. Ils sont confortables, pratiques, solides et ont un design soigné. En effet, côté esthétique, cette tenue est...
Tailles disponibles
Couleurs disponibles

Joggings tendance

€28,00 €14,00

Joggings tendance

€28,00 €14,00
Joggings tendance Cette tenue vous permettra d'avoir un confort optimal.Vous pouvez parfaitement le porter tous les jours pour avoir un look sportif et tendance alors passez votre commande. Tissu en polyester et spandex   Si vous avez des questions? N'hésitez pas à demander...

Leggings Slim Noir

€26,00

Leggings Slim Noir

€26,00
Leggings Slim Noir  Tenue ultra tendance ont une très haute résistance mettra en valeur les courbes de vos fesses, hanches et cuisses tout en leur donnant un look plus ferme. La couleur noire contribuera également à vous donner une silhouette plus mince.Ces leggings...

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90
Leggings frais et serrés Ces leggings sont faits pour ceux qui prennent soin de leur corps et en sont fiers. En effet, en épousant parfaitement la forme du porteur, cette tenue sublimera les courbes des fesses, de la hanche, des cuisses et...

Pro Excellence Leggings de sport

de €17,99

Pro Excellence Leggings de sport

€21,99
Pro Excellence Leggings de sport Dépassez vos meilleures performances en portant ces leggings de sport Pro Excellence. Ils sont portés par des sportives professionnelles et fortement conseillés par les coachs.   Si vous avez des questions? N'hésitez pas à demander à contact@lnl2007.com  ...
×

Quelqu'un a récemment acheté un

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience. Lire plus
J'accepte

Votre panier

×
Language
French
Open drop down