Casual Leggings

L & amp; L leggings- casualoffers you clothes that follow trends. Comfortable and stylish, these leggings are perfect for casual and regular wear. Take advantage now

Casual Leggings

L & amp; L leggings- casualoffers you clothes that follow trends. Comfortable and stylish, these leggings are perfect for casual and regular wear. Take advantage now

out of stock
Legging rayé et motif camouflage - L&L since 2007 Legging rayé et motif camouflage - L&L since 2007 Quick View

Legging rayé et motif camouflage

€24,99

Legging rayé et motif camouflage

€24,99
Striped leggings and camouflage pattern Switch up your outfits by wearing these camouflage striped leggings. This streetwear outfit will allow you to have a sexy, rebellious and relaxed look. It is also a very comfortable outfit.e.  

Leggings neufs Poches Casual

€18,00

Leggings neufs Poches Casual

€18,00
 New Leggings Casual Pockets Sportswear are increasingly worn on a daily basis for a chic and relaxed look. These Pockets Casual leggings are a perfect example. The Speed leggings have pockets for your phone. 95 brushed suede polyester / 5 elastanene Midweight...
Available Sizes
Available Colors
-39%
out of stock
Leggings noir à rayures tendance - L&L since 2007 Leggings noir à rayures tendance - L&L since 2007 Quick View

Leggings noir à rayures tendance

€14,99 from €9,09

Leggings noir à rayures tendance

€14,99 €9,09
Black trendy striped leggings These trendy black striped leggings. will allow you to have a sporty and sexy look every day. The tight fit will allow you to showcase your shapes and curves. The bands on the sides will help to add...

Leggings motif camouflage mignon

€37,00 €24,00

Leggings motif camouflage mignon

€37,00 €24,00
Cute Camouflage Pattern Leggings These high-quality camouflage-patterned leggings will undoubtedly appeal to street wear lovers and sportswomen.As the name suggests, these leggings are embellished with a camouflage pattern, a timeless detail that will showcase your rebellious personality. 95 brushed suede polyester /...

Pantalon de yoga ample

from €24,99

Pantalon de yoga ample

€27,99
Loose yoga pants If you want to change up the leggings a bit by wearing an outfit that makes you feel comfortable, then the loose yoga pants will suit you. This outfit will give you the comfort you are looking for. 95...
Available Sizes
Available Colors

Pantalon court 3/4 avec poches

€17,99

Pantalon court 3/4 avec poches

€17,99
3/4 short pants with pockets Are you the type who cares about your comfort and well-being when it comes to clothing? Then these super comfy cropped pants may be your thing..These shorts have been designed to offer optimal comfort to the wearer....
Available Sizes
Available Colors
out of stock
Leggings noir Athleisure - L&L since 2007 Leggings noir Athleisure - L&L since 2007 Quick View

Leggings noir Athleisure

€24,99

Leggings noir Athleisure

€24,99
Black Athleisure Leggings By wearing these leggings, you will be able to perform your exercises effectively. For this reason, the fabric has been made in such a way as to have perfect elasticity. to ensure optimal comfort, the fabric had to be...

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90
Fresh and tight leggings These leggings are made for those who take care of their body and take pride in it. Indeed, by perfectly conforming to the shape of the wearer, this outfit will sublimate the curves of the buttocks, hips, thighs...

Leggings à motif journal

€22,99

Leggings à motif journal

€22,99
Leggingsnewspaper pattern  These leggings shine first of all with the newspaper pattern that covers them. This pattern gives the outfit a very charming vintage and original look. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask contact@lnl2007.com  
out of stock
Leggings peau de serpent - L&L since 2007 Leggings peau de serpent - L&L since 2007 Quick View

Leggings peau de serpent

€25,99

Leggings peau de serpent

€25,99
Snakeskin Leggings These leggings are distinguished first of all by the snakeskin pattern that covers them.Leggings are among the most comfortable outfits to wear and they are no exception. The spandex and polyester fabric has high elasticity. These synthetic materials also give...
×

Someone recently purchased a

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read more
I accept

Your cart

×
Language
French
Open drop down

Casual Leggings

L&L leggings- casual vous propose des vêtements qui suivent les tendances. Confortables et stylés, ces leggings  sont parfaits pour un port casual et régulier. Profitez-en dès maintenant

Casual Leggings

L&L leggings- casual vous propose des vêtements qui suivent les tendances. Confortables et stylés, ces leggings  sont parfaits pour un port casual et régulier. Profitez-en dès maintenant

Legging rayé et motif camouflage

€24,99

Legging rayé et motif camouflage

€24,99
Legging rayé et motif camouflage Variez vos tenues en portant ces leggings à  bandes et motif camouflage. Cette tenue streetwear vous permettra d’avoir un look sexy, rebelle et décontracté. C’est également une tenue très confortable.  

Leggings neufs Poches Casual

€18,00

Leggings neufs Poches Casual

€18,00
 Leggings neufs Poches Casual Les tenues de sport sont de plus en plus portées au quotidien pour un look chic et décontracté. Ces leggings Pockets Casual en sont de parfaits exemples. Les leggings Speed disposent de poches  votre téléphone. 95% daim brossé...
Tailles disponibles
Couleurs disponibles
-39%
Épuisé
Leggings noir à rayures tendance - L&L since 2007 Leggings noir à rayures tendance - L&L since 2007 Aperçu

Leggings noir à rayures tendance

€14,99 de €9,09

Leggings noir à rayures tendance

€14,99 €9,09
Leggings noir à rayures tendance Ces leggings noirs à rayures tendance. vous permettront d'avoir un look sportif et sexy au quotidien. L'ajustement serré vous permettra de mettre en valeur vos formes et courbes. Les bandes sur les côtés aideront à ajouter un petit...

Leggings motif camouflage mignon

€37,00 €24,00

Leggings motif camouflage mignon

€37,00 €24,00
Leggings motif camouflage mignon Ce legging à motif camouflage de haute qualité plaira sans aucun doute aux amateurs de street-wear et aux sportives.Comme son nom l'indique, ces leggings sont agrémentés d'un motif camouflage, un détail intemporel qui mettra en valeur votre personnalité...

Pantalon de yoga ample

de €24,99

Pantalon de yoga ample

€27,99
Pantalon de yoga ample Si vous voulez changer un peu de leggings en portant une tenue qui vous fait sentir à l'aise, alors le ample pantalon de yoga vous ira bien. Cette tenue vous procurera le confort que vous recherchez. 95% daim...
Tailles disponibles
Couleurs disponibles

Pantalon court 3/4 avec poches

€17,99

Pantalon court 3/4 avec poches

€17,99
Pantalon court 3/4 avec poches  Êtes-vous du genre à vous soucier de votre confort et de votre bien-être en matière de vêtements? Dans ce cas, ce pantalon court ultra confortable peut vous plaire.Ce short a été conçu pour offrir un confort optimal...
Tailles disponibles
Couleurs disponibles

Leggings noir Athleisure

€24,99

Leggings noir Athleisure

€24,99
Leggings noir Athleisure En portant ces leggings, vous pourrez effectuer vos exercices efficacement. Pour cette raison, le tissu a été réalisé de manière à avoir une élasticité parfaite. pour assurer un confort optimal, il fallait donner au tissu une certaine douceur. Il...

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90

Leggings frais et serrés

€24,90 €17,90
Leggings frais et serrés Ces leggings sont faits pour ceux qui prennent soin de leur corps et en sont fiers. En effet, en épousant parfaitement la forme du porteur, cette tenue sublimera les courbes des fesses, de la hanche, des cuisses et...
×

Quelqu'un a récemment acheté un

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience. Lire plus
J'accepte

Votre panier

×
Language
French
Open drop down